Listen

Individual Messages

These messages are single thoughts by various speakers.

Declarations
By Pastor Henry Balderas • Sunday, March 10, 2019

Walking in Health
By Pastor Henry Balderas • Sunday, February 24, 2019

Speaking has Power
By Pastor Henry Balderas • Sunday, February 03, 2019

Conquering Fear
By Pastor Henry Balderas • Sunday, January 27, 2019

Jesus' Word brings Power
By Danny Queen • Sunday, January 20, 2019

Better is One Day in His Courts
By Justin and Rena Balderas • Sunday, January 06, 2019

God's Redemption through Christmas
By Danny Queen • Sunday, December 23, 2018

You are Significant to God
By Danny Queen • Sunday, November 18, 2018

Start at the Finish line
By Justin Balderas • Sunday, October 21, 2018

Testimonies
By Congregation • Sunday, October 21, 2018

The Power of Thought
By Danny Queen • Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Path of Life
By Danny Queen • Tuesday, July 10, 2018

© 2006 - 2019 Gateway Bible Church, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.